Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Today: πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή Austria, πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬ Bulgaria, πŸ‡¬πŸ‡· Greece & πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­ Switzerland Reveal Their Eurovision 2021 Entries

Four countries; Austria, Bulgaria, Greece, and Switzerland are today revealing their entries for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 Austria – “Amen” Song Reveal – 07:50 CET The song β€œAmen” performed by Vincent Bueno and has been internally selected as the…

Read More