From Estonia we return to Central Europe and head to Hungary. This is how the Hungarian jury has voted in Eurojury 2017.

Eurojury returns for a fifth edition this year and the votes from this year’s juries across Europe have started to come in. As ever 50% of the vote is being decided by national juries and 50% by you, the public. This creates the most accurate representation of a result likely to be seen in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest this May in Kyiv. Each voting nation is represented by a jury consisting of past Eurovision, Junior Eurovision and national final participants. Each juror is asked to form a top 10 ranking of their favourite competing songs which is combined with the other jurors in their country.

The points from one to eight of each of the national juries will be revealed over the next twelve days. The 10 and 12 points will be revealed in a live broadcast on April 22 from 20:00 CET. These jury results will be announced along with the result of the online public vote via, which was closed on April 16th.

On the jury for Hungary is:

Spoon 21 appeared in the fifth season of the X-Faktor in Hungary before taking part in the Hungarian selection process for Eurovision in both 2015 and 2017. In 2017 they were knocked out in semi final one by the jury.
Rocktenors competed in A Dal 2017, having been brought into the competition following the disqualification of another band. They performed in the first heat, but were knocked out after scoring 33 points from the jury, four points away from qualification.
Peet Project took part in A Dal 2017, they made it through to the second semi final with their song “Kill Your Monster”, but failed to reach the final.

The results of the jury from Hungary are as follows:

  • 1 point to Portugal
  • 2 points to United Kingdom
  • 3 points to Malta
  • 4 points to Finland
  • 5 points to Spain
  • 6 points to Albania
  • 7 points to Moldova
  • 8 points to Australia

The top ten after twenty-five countries votes is as follows:

  1. Australia – 86 points
  2. Belgium – 57 points
  3. Italy – 51 points
  4. The Netherlands – 47 points
  5. Switzerland – 44 points
  6. Bulgaria – 43 points
  7. Portugal – 36 points
  8. Denmark – 33 points
  9. Austria – 33 points
  10. Moldova – 32 points

Voting has now closed at, your votes are now being combined with those of the thirty seven international juries to create the final result. Find out who has won, where your country has finished and who topped the public vote on April 22 from 20:00 CET.