Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Tonight: Denmark, Hungary, Lithuania and Ukraine Select for Eurovision 2019

Tonight four countries will select their entries for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, with a further three countries continuing their search. 18:00 CET – Ukraine – Vidbir – Final 19:00 CET – Georgia – Georgian Idol – Show Eight 19:30…

Read More