Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurojury 2017: The Points From Monaco

From the host nation of Ukraine we head to a nation that last competed in the contest in 2006, let’s see how Monaco has voted in Eurojury 2017.

Eurojury returns for a fifth edition this year and the votes from this year’s juries across Europe have started to come in. As ever 50% of the vote is being decided by national juries and 50% by you, the public. This creates the most accurate representation of a result likely to be seen in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest this May in Kyiv. Each voting nation is represented by a jury consisting of past Eurovision, Junior Eurovision and national final participants. Each juror is asked to form a top 10 ranking of their favourite competing songs which is combined with the other jurors in their country.

The points from one to eight of each of the national juries will be revealed over the next twelve days. The 10 and 12 points will be revealed in a live broadcast on April 22 from 20:00 CET. These jury results will be announced along with the result of the online public vote via, which was closed on April 16th.

On the jury for Monaco is:

[tw-accordion class=””]
[tw-accordion-section title=”Séverine”]
Séverine won the Eurovision Song Contest 1971 for Monaco with the song “Un banc, un arbe, une rue”, she is the only singer to have ever won the competition for Monaco.

[tw-accordion class=””]
[tw-accordion-section title=”Séverine Ferrer”]
Séverine Ferrer was the last singer to represent Monaco at the Eurovision Song Contest in 2006. She performed “La Coco-Dance” in Athens, finishing 16th in the semi final with 12 points.

The results of the jury from Monaco are as follows:

  • 1 point to Sweden
  • 2 points to Malta
  • 3 points to Slovenia
  • 4 points to Serbia
  • 5 points to F.Y.R Macedonia
  • 6 points to Denmark
  • 7 points to Australia
  • 8 points to Czech Republic

The top ten after thirty five countries votes is as follows:

  1. Australia – 118 points
  2. Belgium – 77 points
  3. Italy – 63 points
  4. The Netherlands – 59 points
  5. Sweden – 56 points
  6. Austria – 51 points
  7. Bulgaria – 51 points
  8. Portugal – 51 points
  9. Denmark – 47 points
  10. Moldova – 44 points

Voting has now closed at, your votes are now being combined with those of the thirty seven international juries to create the final result. Find out who has won, where your country has finished and who topped the public vote on April 22 from 20:00 CET.

Leave a Comment