Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Russia: “You are the only one” is Released

Listen to the song below
Listen to the song below

Russia has released their entry for Eurovision 2016, “You are the only one”.

The song is performed by Sergey Lazarev who was internally selected to represent Russia at this years contest in Stockholm. Dimitris Kontopoulos and Phillip Kirkorov have written the song that Sergey Lazarev will be performing for Russia at the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest. The song is performed in English and is also going to be recorded in Russian as well.

Watch the music video below:

Leave a Comment