Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

ESC’16: Semi-Final Allocation Draw Live

Live from Stockholm
Live from Stockholm

As the semi final allocation draw gets underway in Stockholm we are live blogging. Just refresh the page to see the latest updates.

Alongside the announcement of the semi final allocations the official logo for the Eurovision Song Contest 2016 was released. The tag line for this years contest continues the theme of unity we have seen at both Eurovision and Junior Eurovision with “Come Together”. The logo is also a dandelion like the Junior Eurovision 2015 logo.

It has also been announced that the Euroclub and the Euro Fan Cafe will be at the same venue. Both will be open all day and will broadcast the rehearsals live. Accreditation for Eurovision 2016 both fan and press opens this afternoon at 14:00 CET.

Semi Final 1:

Voting in this semi final – Sweden, Spain, France

First Half: Croatia, Finland, Moldova, Armenia, Greece, Hungary, Russia, The Netherlands, San Marino

Second Half: Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Malta, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Estonia, Czech Republic, Montenegro, Iceland, Austria

Semi Final 2:

Voting in this semi final – Germany, United Kingdom, Italy

First Half: Latvia, Belarus, Ireland, Switzerland, FYR Macedonia, Australia, Lithuania, Poland, Israel, Serbia

Second Half: Albania, Bulgaria, Denmark, Georgia, Romania, Slovenia, Norway, Ukraine, Belgium,

Leave a Comment