Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

ESC’15: Semi Final Running Order Released

Running Order Revealed
Running Order Revealed

The running order for this years Eurovision semi finals has been announced this afternoon. As the case has been since 2013 the running order has been decided by the producers and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor Jon Ola Sand and the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank Dieter Freiling.

In both of the semi finals an advert break will occur after song 5 and song 12. See the running order below:

Semi Final 1:

  1. Moldova
  2. Armenia
  3. Belgium
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Finland
  6. Greece
  7. Estonia
  8. FYR Macedonia
  9. Serbia
  10. Hungary
  11. Belarus
  12. Russia
  13. Denmark
  14. Albania
  15. Romania
  16. Georgia

Also voting in the first semi final are:

  • Spain
  • Austria
  • France
  • Australia

Semi Final 2:

  1. Lithuania
  2. Ireland
  3. San Marino
  4. Montenegro
  5. Malta
  6. Norway
  7. Portugal
  8. Czech Republic
  9. Israel
  10. Latvia
  11. Azerbaijan
  12. Iceland
  13. Sweden
  14. Switzerland
  15. Cyprus
  16. Slovenia
  17. Poland

Also voting in the second semi final are:

  • Germany
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia

Tell us what you think about the running order below.

6 thoughts on “ESC’15: Semi Final Running Order Released”

      1. Because now it’s sure that Molly won’t make to the final. I like her, but I think “Playing With Numbers” is a song we don’t need in the final, so don’t give a final spot for Ireland. I’m sorry for that. 😉

Leave a Comment