Press Enter / Return to begin your search.


The Eighth Artist Has Been Selected
The eighth artist has been selected


Tonight, ten artists went head-to-head in competing for the final spot in Germany’s national final, ‘Unser Song für Österreich’. Following a public televote, the “club concert” – this evening’s competition – was won by Ann Sophie, and now all eight performers appearing in ‘Unser Song für Österreich’ are known. Ann Sophie will join these seven artists in the battle to represent Germany at this year’s Eurovision Song Contest:

  • Alexa Feser
  • Andreas Kümmert
  • Fahrenhaidt
  • Faun
  • Laing
  • Mrs. Greenbird
  • Noize Generation

The artist and song to go on to Vienna will be selected on Thursday 5th March.


Leave a Comment