From Poland we travel to Montenegro, who are marking 10 years in the Eurovision Song Contest, how has their jury voted in Eurojury 2017?

Eurojury returns for a fifth edition this year and the votes from this year’s juries across Europe have started to come in. As ever 50% of the vote is being decided by national juries and 50% by you, the public. This creates the most accurate representation of a result likely to be seen in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest this May in Kyiv. Each voting nation is represented by a jury consisting of past Eurovision, Junior Eurovision and national final participants. Each juror is asked to form a top 10 ranking of their favourite competing songs which is combined with the other jurors in their country.

The points from one to eight of each of the national juries will be revealed over the next twelve days. The 10 and 12 points will be revealed in a live broadcast on April 22 from 20:00 CET. These jury results will be announced along with the result of the online public vote, being cast until April 16th via

On the jury for Montenegro is:

Participated in the Montenegrin selection process for the Eurovision Song Contest 2007, they finished last in the final with their song “Luda Sam Bez Tebe”.

The results of the jury from Montenegro are as follows:

  • 1 point to Slovenia
  • 2 points to Malta
  • 3 points to Portugal
  • 4 points to Serbia
  • 5 points to Lithuania
  • 6 points to Ireland
  • 7 points to Georgia
  • 8 points to Finland

The top ten after eighteen countries votes is as follows:

  1. Belgium – 47 points
  2. Australia – 45 points
  3. The Netherlands – 41 points
  4. Italy – 33 points
  5. Austria – 32 points
  6. Switzerland – 31 points
  7. Portugal – 31 points
  8. Bulgaria – 29 points
  9. France – 25 points
  10. Moldova – 23 points

While artists across Europe are casting their votes, you will also be able to make your voice heard via Through April you will be able to vote for the song you want to see win the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 via our online platform. Your vote will be combined with the votes of thousands of fans across the world to form an overall score for each country.

Vote Now