From Latvia we head to the Western most nation in Eurovision, Iceland to reveal the results of their jury in Eurojury 2017.

Eurojury returns for a fifth edition this year and the votes from this year’s juries across Europe have started to come in. As ever 50% of the vote is being decided by national juries and 50% by you, the public. This creates the most accurate representation of a result likely to be seen in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest this May in Kyiv. Each voting nation is represented by a jury consisting of past Eurovision, Junior Eurovision and national final participants. Each juror is asked to form a top 10 ranking of their favourite competing songs which is combined with the other jurors in their country.

The points from one to eight of each of the national juries will be revealed over the next twelve days. The 10 and 12 points will be revealed in a live broadcast on April 22 from 20:00 CET. These jury results will be announced along with the result of the online public vote, being cast until April 16th via

On the jury for Iceland is:

Alda competed in the Icelandic selection process for Eurovision 2016, she narrowly missed out on competing in Stockholm, losing out in the super final of Songvakeppnin.

The results of the jury from Iceland are as follows:

  • 1 point to Poland
  • 2 points to Albania
  • 3 points to Belgium
  • 4 points to Portugal
  • 5 points to Bulgaria
  • 6 points to The Netherlands
  • 7 points to Switzerland
  • 8 points to Australia

The top ten after nineteen countries votes is as follows:

  1. Australia – 61 points
  2. Belgium – 50 points
  3. The Netherlands – 47 points
  4. Switzerland – 44 points
  5. Bulgaria – 38 points
  6. Italy – 38 points
  7. Portugal – 35 points
  8. Austria – 32 points
  9. France – 25 points
  10. Moldova – 23 points

Voting has now closed at, your votes are now being combined with those of the thirty seven international juries to create the final result. Find out who has won, where your country has finished and who topped the public vote on April 22 from 20:00 CET.