Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Grand Final Running Order Decided

Armenia will close the show on Saturday

SVT and the EBU have published the running order for the Grand Final on Saturday. Belgium will open the show will Armenia got the honour to perform 26th. Czech Republic received the unfortunate running order number two on their first final. This is how the order of performances will be:

  1. Belgium
  2. Czech Republic
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Hungary
  6. Italy
  7. Israel
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Sweden
  10. Germany
  11. France
  12. Poland
  13. Australia
  14. Cyprus
  15. Serbia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Croatia
  18. Russia
  19. Spain
  20. Latvia
  21. Ukraine
  22. Malta
  23. Georgia
  24. Austria
  25. United Kingdom
  26. Armenia

Source: EBU

1 thought on “Grand Final Running Order Decided”

  1. this is fantastic for Armenia, last year Il Volo performed last and the tele-vote went nuts over that performance, so hopefully the same will happen this year with Armenia. ^^

Leave a Comment