Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Show begins at 20:30 CET

The 66th edition of the Sanremo Music Festival gets underway tonight with the search for the Italian Eurovision participant underway.

A total of 20 singers in the Campioni (Big Artists) are in the running to represent Italy in Stockholm, with the winner of the category having first refusal to represent Italy at the contest. Tonight’s show will see 10 of these singers taking to the stage, with the results decided by 50% televote and 50% press vote. No singer will be leaving the selection tonight but the results from the show tonight will be added to those of the fourth evening to decide the 16 singers going through to perform on Saturday night.

The 10 singers performing tonight are:

  • Alessio Bernabei – Noi siamo infinito
  • Annalisa – Il diluvio universale
  • Clementino – Quando sono lontano
  • Dolcenera – Ora o mai più (le cose cambiano)
  • Elio e le Storie Tese – Vincere l’odio
  • Francesca Michielin – Nessun grado di separazione
  • Nefa – Sogni e nostalgia
  • Patty Pravo – Cieli immensi
  • Valerio Scanu – Finalmente piove
  • Zero Assoluto – Di me e di te

You can watch the selection live on RAI 1 from 20:30 CET here (Stream is blocked for those outside of Italy).

Leave a Comment