Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
We Have Our Participants
We Have Our Participants

The participants in Melodi Grand Prix 2015 have been presented this morning in Oslo. The reveal of the artists took place in a press conference which was streamed online. Unlike in previous years there is just a final to this years contest and no semi final.

The participants and there songs are as follows:

  • Alexandra Joner – Cindarella
  • Contrazt – Heaven
  • Erlend Bratland – Thunderstruck
  • Ira Konstantinidis – We Don’t Worry
  • Jenny Langlo – Next To You
  • Karin Park – Human Beings
  • Marie Klåpbakken – Ta meg tilbake
  • Mørland & Debrah Scarlett – A Monster Like Me
  • Raylee – Louder
  • Staysman Lazz – En godt stekt pizza
  • Tor & Elisabeth Andreassen – All Over The World

The final takes place on the 14th of March at the Oslo Spektrum.

Source: NRK

Leave a Comment