Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Denmark: MGP Junior Songs Presented

Sofie & Martin Will Host
Sofie & Martin Will Host

The songs that will take part in this years MGP Junior in Denmark have been presented today. A total of 10 acts will take part in the contest from across Denmark’s municpalities. MGP Junior which has been taking part since 2000 is the event which the Junior Eurovision Song Contest is based on.

The 10 entrants are:

  • Emma Pi – Du ser den anden vej (You look the other way) (Gentofte)
  • Simone & Anemone – Drømmeland (Dreamland) (Frederiksberg)
  • The Lucis – Aldrig gå din vej (Never go your way) (Allerød )
  • Marcus – Julie (Slangerup)
  • Marius – Dig og mig (You and Me) (Stellenbosch)
  • Black Moon – Fun in the summer (Copenhagen)
  • The Cone Zone – Den sure nabo (The watching neighbor) (Bagsvaerd / Hørsholm)
  • Chili – Ikke uden dig (Not without you) (Kirke Hyllinge)
  • Lærke – Så ta’ den dog (Then bring the dog) (Silkeborg)
  • Benedikte K. & The Sisters – Det’ for sent nu (It’ for late now) (Middelfart)

You can listen to 1 minute previews of the songs here.

1 thought on “Denmark: MGP Junior Songs Presented”

Leave a Comment