Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
We Have The First Seven Acts

NRK revealed on TV last night the acts taking part in the 1st semi final of Melodi Grand Prix 2013. They are:

  1. Vidar Busk- “Paid My Way” (Tim Scott McConnell & Vidar Busk)
  2. Carina Dahl- “Sleepwalking” (Carina Dahl & Ben Adams)
  3. Tom Hugo- “Det er du” (Tom Hugo)
  4. Gromth feat. Emil Solli-Tangen- “Alone” Emil Solli-Tangen, Sven Atle Kopperud & Gromth)
  5. Julie Bergan- “Give A Little Something Back” (Ben Adams, Sara Skjoldnes & Julie Bergan)
  6. Mimi Blix- “Catch Me” (Mimi Blix, Dr. Shiver, Luca Monticelli & Mauro Cottini)
  7. Datarock- “Underground” (Fredrik Saroea & Pål Myran-Håland)

Only 3 of the acts above will make it to the final in Oslo on February 9th.

Leave a Comment