Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
69 down to 20 for Eirodziemsa

At a press conference today that Latvian broadcaster LTV announced the 20 acts that will take part in Eirodziesma after a online public vote. The 10 songs will be split into two semi finals, which will take place in early 2012 on the 7th and 14th of January, with the final being held on February 18th. A total of 69 sonsg were entered into this years Eirodziesma selection, the 20 songs will be performed in front of a panel on Thursday to see if any changes are needed. Here is the full list, containing the composer and lyricist:

  1. Wanna Be With You (m:Kaspars Pudniks, t: Paul Swan)
  2. Freakin

Leave a Comment