Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

As always, three positions were drawn directly, Russia opening the show, Armenia in 4th and Belgium closing the show. Tthe rest of the participants were drawn to the first or second half of the contest.Now the final running order of the 2011 Junior Eurovision Song Contest was revealed, see it below:

  1. Russia
  2. Latvia
  3. Moldova
  4. Armenia
  5. Bulgaria
  6. Lithuania
  7. Ukraine
  8. FYR Macedonia
  9. The Netherlands
  10. Belarus
  11. Sweden
  12. Georgia
  13. Belgium

This is the final list by which the 13 contestants of this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest will perform in the capital of Armenia, Yerevan, on the 3rd of December.We will have a look through at what the running order will mean for the songs in the run up to the contest in Novemeber.

Leave a Comment