Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
With just two days until the Lithuanian national final, we bring you newsthat LRT have announced the 11 artists that will take part in the final thisSunday at 18:30 Local Time. The artists are:

1. Paulina Skrabyte (10, Palanga)
Song: Debesys (Clouds)
Music & Lyrics: Paulina Skrabyte, Mindaugas Lapinskis

2. Dominykas Kovaliovas(14, Vilnius)
Song: Kodel? (Why?)
Music & Lyrics: Dominykas Kovaliovas

3. Doroteja Kravcenkaite(13, Vilnius)
Song: A

Leave a Comment