Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Tonight: Five Countries Select Their Eurovision Entry

Tonight five countries will select their Eurovision entry, while Sweden and Lithuania’s search continues. The schedule for tonight is as follows: Ukraine – Vidbir Final – 18:00 CET Moldova – O Melodie Pentru Europa Final – 18:30 CET Sweden –…

Read More