Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Tonight: Croatia, Estonia, Latvia and Slovenia Select Their Eurovision 2019 Entries

Tonight four countries will select their entries for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest, with a further seven countries continuing their search. 18:00 CET – Estonia – Eesti Laul – Final 18:00 CET – Ukraine – Vidbir – Semi-Final Two 19:00…

Read More

Tonight: France and Malta Select Their Eurovision Entries – Four Countries Continue Their Search

Tonight France and Malta become the latest nations to select their entrant for the Eurovision Song Contest 2019, while Hungary, Israel, Latvia and Lithuania continue their search for Tel Aviv. France – Destination Eurovision Final – 21:00 CET France’s search…

Read More

Tonight: Hungary Begin Their Eurovision Search – France, Georgia and Lithuania Continue

Tonight Hungary will begin their search for their next Eurovision entry, while France, Georgia and Lithuania continue their searches. Hungary – A Dal Heat One Hungary kick off their Eurovision selection with the first heat of A Dal 2019. Ten…

Read More