Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurovision 2019: Grand Final Running Order Revealed

The running order for the Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 has been announced.

After this week’s two semi-finals, the producers of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 have determined the running order for Saturday night’s Grand Final.

Each of the finalists randomly drew which half of the final they would perform in during the various press conferences throughout the week, but the actual order of performances was arranged by the show’s producers. The EBU, through Executive Supervisor Jon Ola Sand, then gave its approval for the list.

Israel, as the host country, drew their slot, 14, during the Head of Delegation Meeting earlier this year.

The running order for the Grand Final is:

1. Malta
2. Albania
3. Czech Republic
4. Germany
5. Russia
6. Denmark
7. San Marino
8. North Macedonia
9. Sweden
10. Slovenia
11. Cyprus
12. Netherlands
13. Greece
14. Israel
15. Norway
16. United Kingdom
17. Iceland
18. Estonia
19. Belarus
20. Azerbaijan
21. France
22. Italy
23. Serbia
24. Switzerland
25. Australia
26. Spain


Leave a Comment