Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurovision 2019: Semi-Final Running Orders Revealed

The European Broadcasting Union has released the running orders for the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 semi-finals.

The running orders of the two Eurovision Song Contest 2019 semi-finals have been revealed today. Opening the first semi-final will be Cyprus, and closing will be San Marino. In the second show, Armenia will open, and Azerbaijan will close. The full running orders are as follows:

Semi-Final One (Tuesday 14th May)

  1. Cyprus
  2. Montenegro
  3. Finland
  4. Poland
  5. Slovenia
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Hungary
  8. Belarus
  9. Serbia
  10. Belgium
  11. Georgia
  12. Australia
  13. Iceland
  14. Estonia
  15. Portugal
  16. Greece
  17. San Marino

Semi-Final Two (Thursday 16th May)

  1. Armenia
  2. Ireland
  3. Moldova
  4. Switzerland
  5. Latvia
  6. Romania
  7. Denmark
  8. Sweden
  9. Austria
  10. Croatia
  11. Malta
  12. Lithuania
  13. Russia
  14. Albania
  15. Norway
  16. The Netherlands
  17. North Macedonia
  18. Azerbaijan

41 countries will take part in the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest in Tel Aviv, Israel. Ten countries will qualify from each semi-final, who will join the Big Five (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom) and host country Israel in the final on Saturday 18th May.


Leave a Comment