Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Armenia: Final Eleven Depi Mankakan Evratesil Entries Revealed

The final eleven songs competing in Depi Mankakan Evratesil 2018 have been revealed by AMPTV.

The Armenian national broadcaster has revealed the remaining songs that will be competing to represent the nation at Junior Eurovision 2018. AMPTV has revealed the twenty three songs competing in Armenia’s first Junior Eurovision selection process since 2014 over the course of the past two days.

The final eleven competing songs and singers are;

The twelve songs and singers revealed yesterday were;

The competition will be formed of two semi-finals and the final show which will take place during September. The dates of the show are as follows;

  • Semi-Final One – September 9
  • Semi-Final Two – September 16
  • Final – September 23

From 2015, Armenia had internally selected their Junior Eurovision entry, but they have used a national final called Junior Eurosong to select their entries from 2008-2014.

Armenia was represented by Misha at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Tbilisi, Georgia. He performed “Boomerang”, finishing in sixth place with a total of 148 points.


Armenia debuted in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2007, and have had 10 entries to date. The country is one of the most successful in the history of the contest, placing in the top 3 on 7 occasions, and winning once in 2010. Their victory came from Vladimir Arzumanyan with his song “Mama”, which received 120 points. Armenia then went on to host the contest on home soil in Yerevan in 2011. Their debut was almost as successful, as Arevik and her song “Erazanq” was just 1 point off the winning score. Their worst result comes from their 2008 entry “Im Ergi Hnchyune”, sung by Monica Manucharova, which placed 8th overall with 59 points. Armenia has been present at every contest since their debut.

1 thought on “Armenia: Final Eleven Depi Mankakan Evratesil Entries Revealed”

  1. My Top 23 altogether:

    01. “Chanaparh” by Vardan Margaryan
    02. “L.E.V.O.N.” by Levon
    03. “1, 2, 3, 4” by Anna
    04. “Pokrik zinvor” by Silva Grigoryan
    05. “Par” by Arpi
    06. “Leggo” by Vova
    07. “Ari Pari” by Erik
    08. “Im Erazanq” by Eliza
    09. “Kamac-Kamac” by Lia
    10. “Angels” by Ani
    11. “Paiqar” by Lili
    12. “Es ekel em” by Vahagn Mesrobyan
    13. “Amar e” by Harut Harutyunyan
    14. “Good Mood” by Serzh Arakelyan
    15. “Why Don’t?” by Gor X
    16. “Yurahatuk” by Yurahatuk
    17. “Insta” by Sati
    18. “Du karogh es” by Nare Elizbaryan
    19. “Qameleon” by Melisa
    20. “Happy Birthday” by Maria Petrosyan
    21. “Kez im, Yerevan” by Sekunda
    22. “Misht miasin” by 1 + 1
    23. “Shabadibam” by Anahit Arakelyan

Leave a Comment