Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “Russia: Ivan Bessonov Wins Eurovision Young Musicians 2018”

  1. Congratulations to Russia! But I’m curious to know who came second… The official website says that the runner-up will receive €3 000. So Eurovoix, can you please find out which artist came second?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2019 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.