Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurovision Grand Final Scorecards

Tonight, the Grand Final of the 63rd Eurovision Song Contest takes place in Lisbon, Portugal. Twenty-six countries will compete for victory tonight. If you haven’t already made your mind up as to which of tonight’s finalists should win, or if you’re ready to change your mind after watching the artists perform live, be sure to download the Eurovoix scoresheets for tonight’s show.

Eurovision 2017 Score Cards: Semi Final One
Eurovision Score Cards

Twenty-six countries from across Europe and Australia are competing tonight in Lisbon as the 63rd edition of the Eurovision Song Contest takes place live from Altic Arena. Forty-three countries travelled to the contest this week, with twenty qualifying from two semi-finals on Tuesday and Thursday night, joining six finalists. Now 200 million viewers across the globe will be watching to world’s biggest entertainment show.

Competing tonight are:

  1.  Ukraine: Mélovin – “Under the Ladder”
  2.  Spain: Alfred y Amaia – “Tu canción”
  3.  Slovenia: Lea Sirk – “Hvala, ne!”
  4. Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaitė – “When We’re Old”
  5. Austria: Cesár Sampson – “Nobody But You”
  6. Estonia: Elina Nechayeva – “La forza”
  7. Norway: Alexander Rybak – “That’s How You Write a Song”
  8. Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal – “O jardim”
  9. United Kingdom: SuRie – “Storm”
  10. Serbia: Sanja Ilić & Balkanika – “Nova deca”
  11. Germany: Michael Schulte – “You Let Me Walk Alone”
  12. Albania: Eugent Bushpepa – “Mall”
  13. France: Madame Monsieur – “Mercy”
  14. Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef – “Lie to Me”
  15. Denmark: Rasmussen – “Higher Ground”
  16. Australia: Jessica Mauboy – “We Got Love”
  17. Finland: Saara Aalto – “Monsters”
  18. Bulgaria: Equinox – “Bones”
  19. Moldova: DoReDos – “My Lucky Day”
  20. Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso – “Dance You Off”
  21. Hungary: AWS – “Viszlát nyár”
  22. Israel: Netta Barzilai – “Toy”
  23. Netherlands: Waylon – “Outlaw in ‘Em”
  24. Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy – “Together”
  25. Cyprus: Eleni Foureira – “Fuego”
  26. Italy: Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro – “Non mi avete fatto niente”

Hosting the show tonight are Filomena Cautela, Sílvia Alberto, Daniela Ruah, and Catarina Furtado. All 43 of this year’s participating countries can take part in the voting.

The final will be opened by fado singers Mariza and Ana Moura, followed by the traditional flag parade introducing the 26 finalists. During the interval, last year’s winner Salvador Sobral will reprise his winning entry “Amar pelos dois” along with a new single. He will also duet with Brazilian singer Caetano Veloso. It will then be followed by a Electronic music performances by Branko featuring Sara Tavares, Mayra Andrade and Dino D’Santiago. Sara previously represented Portugal in 1994.

The contest was brought to Portugal for the first time in the history of the contest after Salvador Sobral’s victory in Kyiv, Ukraine last year. Salvador received 758 points in the Grand Final with his song “Amar Pelos Dois”.

The official slogan for this year’s contest is “All Aboard!”, and was chosen to represent a celebration of Europe and music. The slogan was inspired by Lisbon’s longstanding history as an important global seaport and the importance of the ocean in Portugal’s history. The ocean has connected Portugal to the rest of the world for centuries, and this connectivity is intended to invite people from across the world to come together to celebrate music and Eurovision.

Leave a Comment