Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “Israel: KAN to Broadcast Junior Eurovision 2017”

  1. The show is between 17:00-19:30. There is 2 hours diiferent between Israel and Georgia.I am proud of my country that they decided to broadcast THE JUNIOREUROVISION at home. Moshe Melman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.