Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

3 thoughts on “FYR Macedonia: MRT Will Not Participate in Eurovision 2018 As Things Stand”

  1. Glad to see the EBU make the right decision and let them still take part in JESC. It will be sad not seeing them take part next year, but maybe they can return in 2019.

    Now I am wondering, since RTP confirmed that there will be 43 countries taking part next year, is some country going to return or debut?

    1. No. That was before EBU imposed sanctions to Macedonian national television. So there will be maximum 42 countries in 2018. Only Russia and Moldova are yet to confirm.

Leave a Comment