Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “Hungary: Will Not Debut At This Year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest”

  1. what a surprise i just want the countries from 2016 all to return for 2017 and mabye see croatia or San Marino return to make it 18 again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.