Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “Cyprus: New Commentary Team Announced For CyBC”

  1. To add, Christiana Artemiou is a well-known actress in Cyprus; she’s charismatic with lots of humour, so as Tasos Tryfonos. The duo have been holding the morning program of Love FM, a very famous program in the morning zone, for 5 years!
    It’s exciting news and I believe they will take over Melina Karageorgiou (also a very good and professional commentator) once and for all!

  2. It was a huge disappointed in the end of the day. They were out of subject many times, they jokes they did were so cold and most often they never gave important information about the songs and the singers. Sas so boring listening to them. I think Melina is the only one who should be there. Were so boring this year without her:(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Watch all of tonight’s national selections on ✨ starting with Hungary at 19:30 CET
  • Congratulations to tonight's #DestinationEurovision finalists: Seemone, Emmanuel Moire, The Divaz, and Doutson! #France #Eurovision
  • The second semifinal for #DestinationEurovision starts soon on #France 2! Who are you cheering for on tonight's show? #Eurovision
  • Tonight's Destination Eurovision favorite, Bilal Hassani, took photos with her young fans after the semi-final. What did you think of Bilal's song "Roi"? 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision #France
  • Congratulations to the four winners of tonight's Destination Eurovision semifinal in #France! Chimène Badi, Bilal Hassani, Aysat, and Silvàn Areg! 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision
  • #France kicks off its #Eurovision national selection tonight with the first semifinal for Destination Eurovision, starting very soon!!

eurovoix @ Instagram