Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Eurojury 2017: The Results From San Marino

After Monaco we head to the smallest nation still competing in Eurovision, San Marino. Here is how the jury from San Marino voted in Eurojury 2017.

Eurojury returns for a fifth edition this year and the votes from this year’s juries across Europe have started to come in. As ever 50% of the vote is being decided by national juries and 50% by you, the public. This creates the most accurate representation of a result likely to be seen in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest this May in Kyiv. Each voting nation is represented by a jury consisting of past Eurovision, Junior Eurovision and national final participants. Each juror is asked to form a top 10 ranking of their favourite competing songs which is combined with the other jurors in their country.

The 10 and 12 points will be revealed in a live broadcast tonight from 20:00 CET. These jury results will be announced along with the result of the online public vote via, which was closed on April 16th.

On the jury for San Marino is:

[tw-accordion class=””]
[tw-accordion-section title=”Arianna Ulivi”]
Arianna represented San Marino at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2014 as part of the group The Peppermints, they finished 15th with 21 points.

The results of the jury from San Marino are as follows:

  • 1 point to United Kingdom
  • 2 points to Moldova
  • 3 points to Serbia
  • 4 points to Greece
  • 5 points to Malta
  • 6 points to Azerbaijan
  • 7 points to Australia
  • 8 points to France

The top ten after thirty-six countries votes is as follows:

  1. Australia – 125 points
  2. Belgium – 77 points
  3. Italy – 63 points
  4. The Netherlands – 59 points
  5. Sweden – 56 points
  6. Austria – 51 points
  7. Bulgaria – 51 points
  8. Portugal – 51 points
  9. France – 47 points
  10. Denmark – 47 points

Voting has now closed at, your votes are now being combined with those of the thirty-seven international juries to create the final result. Find out who has won, where your country has finished and who topped the public vote on April 22 from 20:00 CET.

Leave a Comment