Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

2 thoughts on “San Marino: Lia Fiorio & Gigi Restivo Announced as Commentators & Spokespersons”

  1. OK. That is the first spokesperson on Eurovision 2017.

    My predictions of the spokespersons of Eurovision 2017:

    Austria: Kati Bellowitsch
    Israel: Ofer Nachshon
    Portugal: Joana Teles
    UK: Scott Mills
    Sweden: Sanna Nielsen
    Cyprus: Loukas Hamatsos
    Albania: Andri Xhahu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2019 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.