Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

11 thoughts on “ESC’17: Wording Changes Regarding Associate Member Participation”

  1. Ugh, I don’t know why but I don’t want other countries to participate. I guess I will just have to get used to them, like Australia…

  2. I love that, I think that at least one of these countries should and Will debut! I have nothing against that option, I think that arab countries won’t to that, but who knows!?

  3. Pretty good. Keep Eurovision, not WorldVision or WorldWideVision.

    NOTE: The associate members final will take place on December 6, 2016 in Poland, with the winner qualifying for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 final in Kyiv.

  4. I have an idea 😀

    Increase the number of participating countries from 26 to 30, and make a third semi final for the associated members taking part. Then four of them will qualify 😀

Leave a Reply

  • Gefeliciteerd @itsduncanlaurence! We'll see you in the Netherlands next year! #eurovision #daretodream 🇳🇱🇳🇱🇳🇱
  • It's pretty clear who Tel Aviv is supporting tonight. But who do you want to win? #eurovision #daretodream
  • Some pictures from the Official Orange Carpet After Party at Euroclub. Not only did some of this year's participants perform, there were also appearances from the Golden Boy @nadavguedj (Israel 2015) and Ilanit, the very first Israeli Eurovision participant in 1973! #eurovision #daretodream #euroclub
  • We were only going to do one post about the Opening Ceremeony, but in the end, we didn't! #eurovision #daretodream #openingceremony #habimasquare
  • The Eurovision 2019 Opening Ceremony was held last night in Habima Square. We were there to capture some shots of the 41 delegations walking the Orange Carpet! #eurovision #daretodream #openingceremony #habimasquare
  • Euroclub 2019 opened its doors last night in Hangar 11 in Tel Aviv and the theme of the night was Nordic Night. Not only did we have performances from this year's Nordic participants, but we also had @kristasiegfrids (Finland 2013) and @laperrelli (Sweden 1999 and 2018), both of whom are commentators for their countries this year! 🇪🇪🇩🇰🇳🇴🇮🇸🇸🇪🇫🇮 #eurovision #daretodream #euroclub #telaviv

eurovoix @ Instagram