Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

TVP has revealed a full list of the participants in Poland’s Junior Eurovision selection. Ten artists will perform in a bid to represent their country at the contest in Valletta on 20th November 2016.

The competing artists are:

  1. Dominika Ptak
  2. Julia Chmielarska
  3. Ania Dąbrowska
  4. ARFIK
  5. Olivia Wieczorek
  6. Amelia Andryszczyk
  7. Ula Dorosz
  8. ASMki
  9. Jagoda Krystek
  10. WAMWAY

The winner of the Polish selection will be the first to represent the country at Junior Eurovision since 2004. The show will take place on Saturday 15th October at 17:30 CET.

Source: Eurowizja TVP

3 thoughts on “Poland: JESC hopefuls revealed”

  1. I hope for a great song, Just as they had in Stockholm this year. Michal Szpak was mybig favorite with his beautiful song “Color of your life” Welcome back Poland and good luck !!

Leave a Comment