Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

4 thoughts on “Tonight: Depi Evratesil Begins in Armenia”

  1. * Qristine Aleksanyan, Anahit Sargsyan, and/or Marianna Javakhyan (JESC 2007, all part of Arevik)
    * Monica Avanesyan (JESC 2013)
    * Gayane Martirosyan, Goharine Tsogolakyan, Meri Labladjyan, Varduhi Talasyan, and/or Lusine Azizyan (former members of what’s now Arevner)
    * Lidushik
    * LuAra (JESC 2009)
    * Monica Manucharova (JESC 2008)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2019 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.