Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

3 thoughts on “Eurovision 2017: Azerbaijan Join the Party”

    1. Yeah sure. Why would those countries all of a sudden come back? I hope it too, but it looks extremely unlikely that they all will be in Kyiv suddenly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.