Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

6 thoughts on “Albania: Confirms Eurovision 2017 Participation”

  1. Liechtenstein announced that they will not debut. So Slovakia will return if Bosnia and Herzegovina withdrew. Kazakhstan will have a debut and Turkey will also have a return.

  2. Serbia, Montenegro, Azerbaijan, Georgia, San Marino, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Australia, Turkey, Slovakia. I hope 45 countries confirm for Kiev 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.