Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

4 thoughts on “Poland: Call For Junior Eurovision 2016 Submissions”


  2. So now we can say that they will be in Malta for sure! 🙂

    I’m excited to see them interested in Eurovision contests 😀

  3. This should be interesting. In fact, this makes me think that people across Europe can hear whoever’s hosting the contest say this for the first time: “The winner of this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest is POLAND!!!”

    And who knows? If Poland achieves their first victory in any Eurovision event this year, then TVP will have to think about hosting the 2017 edition. If not, then whoever comes in second or third would be able to be next year’s host country. Let’s find out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Watch all of tonight’s national selections on ✨ starting with Hungary at 19:30 CET
  • Congratulations to tonight's #DestinationEurovision finalists: Seemone, Emmanuel Moire, The Divaz, and Doutson! #France #Eurovision
  • The second semifinal for #DestinationEurovision starts soon on #France 2! Who are you cheering for on tonight's show? #Eurovision
  • Tonight's Destination Eurovision favorite, Bilal Hassani, took photos with her young fans after the semi-final. What did you think of Bilal's song "Roi"? 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision #France
  • Congratulations to the four winners of tonight's Destination Eurovision semifinal in #France! Chimène Badi, Bilal Hassani, Aysat, and Silvàn Areg! 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision
  • #France kicks off its #Eurovision national selection tonight with the first semifinal for Destination Eurovision, starting very soon!!

eurovoix @ Instagram