Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

17 thoughts on “Malta: Christina Magrin To Junior Eurovision 2016”

    1. Don’t be angry. 😀

      I voted for Veronica too but I did not see her stand out one inch this year ;'( I think it wasn’t the best song choice.

      Christina deserved it as well 😀

    1. Either Malta or a other country that come in second. Mabye the Netherlands because they always host the event every 5 years.

          1. I hope so. Also i hope that next year more than 18 countrys can participate because i think some countrys want to participate but wont/cant because of that rule.

      1. Their are more countries that want to participate and their are countries who want to return the only thing is the money and i think the point system of the contest should be different

        1. Right. On the other hand, I’m still waiting for Armenia, Australia, Georgia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Sweden to take part. I’m also hoping for one returning country and one debut, or maybe two returns, or probably two debuts! Let’s find out. 🙂

          1. Armenia, Australia, Georgia, Montenegro and Serbia,will most likely partcipate. I dont think Sweden will. I will think that Germany is gonna debut and at least France and Belgium will return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.