Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

8 thoughts on “Slovenia: Eurovision 2017 Participation Confirmed”

    1. I think the following countries will withdraw:
      – Montenegro (due to changes in the rules)
      – San Marino (same here)
      – Russia (I know, some of you will disagree but I can see a similar scenario to what happened in Baku 2012. Armenia confirms participation but withdraw their intention too late and therefore have to pay off a fine and will have to broadcast both of the semi finals and final).

  1. I love that Slovenia is in!<3 But I am also worried about other countries.
    San Marino will almost 100% withdraw.
    Montenegro and F.Y.R Macedonia are the countries that I am also worried about.
    But I really hope Kazakhstan, China or even maybe Faroe Islands or Kosovo will debut!

    1. I’m almost 100 % sure Kazakhstan will debut, since it’s in a neighbor country. If Australia had won, I think it’d be a less chance that the Kazakhs would debut. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.