Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Spain: Full versions of songs available to listen

Electric Nana, one of the six hopefuls in Spain’s national final

Today, the Spanish broadcaster RTVE have released the full versions of the six songs that will compete in their national final on 1st February.

To recap, the six finalists and their songs are:

  • Barei – “Say Yay!”
    Composers: Bárbara Reyzábal, Rubén Villanueva and Víctor Púa Vivó

  • Electric Nana – “Now”
    Composer: Mónica Vázquez

  • María Isabel – “La vida sólo es una” (There’s only one life)
    Composer: David Santisteban

  • Maverick – “Un mundo más feliz” (A Happier World)
    Composers: Juan Magán, Darlyn Cuevas “DCS” and Luiggi Giussepe Olivares

  • Salvador Beltrán – “Días de alegría” (Days of Joy)
    Composers: Salvador Beltrán and Miguel Ángel Arenas “Capi”

  • Xuso Jones – “Victorious”
    Composers: Andreas Öhrn, Peter Boström and Chris Wahle

You can listen to all the entries in  full on the RTVE Eurovision website by clicking here

Source: RTVE

Leave a Comment