Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Eurosong 2016 Hopefuls
The Five Hopefuls

VRT this morning has revealed the five singers that will be vying to represent Belgium at Eurovision 2016.

The hopefuls were revealed on the radio this morning by the host of the show Peter Van der Veire. The hopefuls are:

  • Adil Aarab
  • Amaryllis Uitterlinden
  • Astrid Destuyver
  • Laura Tesoro
  • Tim Frantzis

The selection is broken down into three shows:

  • January 3 – Demonstrate their singing skills and stage presence
  • January 10 – Present the song they want to take to Stockholm
  • January 17 – Final

In the final the public of Belgium along with juries from 10 other countries around Europe will decide who will represent them at Eurovision 2016.

Leave a Comment