Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Sweden: Eurovision Song Contest core team revealed

The 2016 Eurovision Song Contest core team has been announced

The Swedish broadcaster, SVT has revealed the core team that will be behind the production of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest to be held in Stockholm. A total of eight individuals will form the core team, including three that were involved in the production of the 2013 contest in Malmö: Christer Bjorkman, Tobias Aberg and Martin Osterdahl.

The 8 member core team are as follows:

Martin Österdahl Executive Producer

Johan Bernhagen – Executive Producer

Tobias Åberg – Head of Production

Christer Björkman – Contest Producer

Sven Stojanovic – Show Producer

Lotta Loosme – Head of Communications

Sofi Franzén – Head of Events, City and Partners

Josephine Görander – Executive Assistant and Office Manager 

The Eurovision Song Contest will be held in Stockholm on 10th, 12th and 14th May and will take place at the Globen Arena.

Leave a Comment