Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
Latvia Will Broadcast The Show
Latvia Will Broadcast The Show

LTV of Latvia is the 26th country to confirm that they will broadcast the 60th anniversary show.

The date of the broadcast has yet to be set, but it now means that two of the three Baltic states will be broadcasting the “Eurovision Song Contest’s Greatest Hits”. Last night the first broadcast of the show went out in the United Kingdom and Ireland, while tonight the following countries will broadcast the show:

  • Belgium (Een)
  • Finland (YLE Fem)
  • Iceland (RUV)
  • Norway (NRK 1)
  • Sweden (SVT 1)

If you are in the UK you can rewatch the show on BBC iPlayer.

Source: LTV

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Watch all of tonight’s national selections on ✨ starting with Hungary at 19:30 CET
  • Congratulations to tonight's #DestinationEurovision finalists: Seemone, Emmanuel Moire, The Divaz, and Doutson! #France #Eurovision
  • The second semifinal for #DestinationEurovision starts soon on #France 2! Who are you cheering for on tonight's show? #Eurovision
  • Tonight's Destination Eurovision favorite, Bilal Hassani, took photos with her young fans after the semi-final. What did you think of Bilal's song "Roi"? 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision #France
  • Congratulations to the four winners of tonight's Destination Eurovision semifinal in #France! Chimène Badi, Bilal Hassani, Aysat, and Silvàn Areg! 🇫🇷 #DestinationEurovision #Eurovision
  • #France kicks off its #Eurovision national selection tonight with the first semifinal for Destination Eurovision, starting very soon!!

eurovoix @ Instagram