Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
The final four artists battle it out tonight for the ticket to Vienna
The final four artists battle it out tonight for the ticket to Vienna

Tonight its Latvia’s turn to decide who will represent them in Vienna. Four artists have qualified for the final and public televoting will determine the winner. The four artists are:

  1. Aminata – Love injected
  2. MNTHA – Nefelibata
  3. ElektroFolk – Sundance
  4. Markus Riva – Take me down

There will be a first round of televoting which will determine the top two artists to proceed to the superfinal. Then a second round of voting will take place were televoting will determine the winner.

Supernova will be broadcast at 7.20pm GMT / 8.20pm CET and you can watch it on the webcast by clicking here

There will also be an alternative commentary stream which will start at 7pm GMT / 8pm CET which can also be accessed by clicking the previous link.

Leave a Comment