Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
The final four artists battle it out tonight for the ticket to Vienna
The final four artists battle it out tonight for the ticket to Vienna

Tonight its Latvia’s turn to decide who will represent them in Vienna. Four artists have qualified for the final and public televoting will determine the winner. The four artists are:

  1. Aminata – Love injected
  2. MNTHA – Nefelibata
  3. ElektroFolk – Sundance
  4. Markus Riva – Take me down

There will be a first round of televoting which will determine the top two artists to proceed to the superfinal. Then a second round of voting will take place were televoting will determine the winner.

Supernova will be broadcast at 7.20pm GMT / 8.20pm CET and you can watch it on the webcast by clicking here

There will also be an alternative commentary stream which will start at 7pm GMT / 8pm CET which can also be accessed by clicking the previous link.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • To the jury members, to the voting public, to the viewers and to everybody in between, a massive thank you ✨ #Eurojury is done for another year, head over to and for more!
  • The final national jury to be revealed for #Eurojury 2019 is Switzerland ✨ Last year’s Swiss representatives Zibbz have chosen Denmark, Malta and Greece as their favourites for Tel Aviv
All the jury results have been revealed and combined with your votes and these will all be revealed tonight at 20:00CET on
  • Simona Siviano is our Bulgarian jury member for #Eurojury this year! ✨ Switzerland, France and Israel are her favourites to win The #Eurovision song contest in may!
  • Alongside the Ukrainian broadcaster for #Eurojury is Sofia Rol ✨Her favourites for #Eurovision 2019 are Sweden, Greece and Malta
  • Following their withdrawal from the #Eurovision Song Contest, the Bulgarian broadcaster BNT is representing the nation in #Eurojury ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, the Netherlands and Iceland
  • The final jury result to be released today is the Netherlands ✨ Their favourites are Sweden, Hungary and the United Kingdom
This time tomorrow #Eurojury will be well underway! Head over to at 20:00CET to watch it live

eurovoix @ Instagram