Press Enter / Return to begin your search.
X wins Eesti Laul!
Elina Born & Stig Rästa win Eesti Laul!

Tonight, Estonia selected their entry for Eurovision. Ten acts competed in the Eesti Laul final, where three were selected to progress to the second round of voting. The voting consisted of 50% televoting and 50% jury voting. The acts in the first round were (superfinalists in bold):

  1. Luisa Värk – Minu päike
  2. Maia Vahtramäe – Üle vesihalli taeva
  3. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to Yesterday
  4. Kali Briis Band – Idiot
  5. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  7. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  8. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  9. Elephants from Neptune – Unriddle Me
  10. Triin Niitoja and John4 – This is Our Choice

The results of the superfinal were as follows (voting consisted of 100% televote)

  1. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to Yesterday
  2. Daniel Levi – Burning Lights
  3. Elisa Kolk – Superlove

Estonia will participate in the first half of the first semi-final on Tuesday 19th May

You can watch their performance below

2 thoughts on “Estonia: Elina and Stig to Vienna!”

Leave a Comment