Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Slovenia: EMA Final Running Order Announced

Running Order Revealed
Running Order Revealed

RTVSLO the national broadcaster of Slovenia has this afternoon announced the running order for the final of EMA 2015. A total of eight artists are competing in this years contest to represent Slovenia at Eurovision 2015 in Vienna, Austria.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Ayla & Neno Belan – Misunderstandings
  2. Tim Kores – Once Too Many Times
  3. Jana Śuśtersać – Glas Srca
  4. I.C.E – Vse Mogoće
  5. Celemens – Mava To
  6. Maraaya – Here For You
  7. Rudi Bučar En Figoni – Saltinka
  8. Martina Majerle – Alive

The final is live on February 28th.

Source: EMA

Leave a Comment