Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

7 thoughts on “ESC’15: Australia Is Not The First Non-European Country”

    1. In the first paragraph we defined what we meant as “non-European”, what we see it as is any country that does not fall within the European Broadcasting Area.

  1. Qatar is even closer to Europe than eastern Russia and eastern Kazakhstan. So then people in Kamtjatka can’t watch the Eurovision?

  2. WORLDVISION = Eurovision (!) + Oceanovision (ABU TV/Radio?) + Americavision (USA/Caribean SC?) + Asiavision (ABU TV/Radio / Turkvision?) + Africavision (what?) +…. em…. Antrarcticavision (Whoooo????? Penguins???? LOL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.