Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

9 thoughts on “Australia: Will Compete In Eurovision 2015”

    1. Armenia, Israel, Morocco are not part of Europe. Turkey, Azerbaijan, Russia, and Georgia are mostly part of Europe. Let’s exclude them as well if you want to exclude Australia. End.

  1. Woooooooooooooooooooooooow! I’m so exited of this! 27 countries in the final and Australia to participate. This is a historical Eurovision event. Wow! Congrats to SBS!! Wow wow wow wow……

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2018 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.