Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

It has been confirmed that RTP 1 will be broadcasting “Eurovision’s Greatest Hits”. The date of the broadcast has not yet been confirmed, but is expected to be over the Easter Weekend of April 3-4th.

The final line up is complete and will feature performances from:

Anne-Marie David – Tu Te Reconnaitras (Luxembourg 1973)
Brotherhood of Man – Save all your Kisses for Me (UK 1977)
Johnny Logan – What’s Another Year (Ireland 1980) and Hold me Now(Ireland 1987)
Nicole – Ein Bißchen Frieden (Germany 1982)
Herreys – Diggi-loo, Diggi-ley (Sweden 1984)
Dana International – Diva (Israel 1998)
Olsen Brothers – Fly on the Wings of Love (Denmark 2000)
Natasha St.-Pierre – Je n’ai que mon âme (France 2001)
Rosa – Europe’s Living A Celebration (Spain 2002), as well as collection of other famous Spanish hits
Lordi – Hard Rock Hallelujah (Finland 2006)
Dima Bilan – Never Let You Go (Russia 2006) and Believe (Russia 2008)
Loreen – Euphoria (Sweden 2012)
Emmelie de Forest – Only Teardrops (Denmark 2013)
Conchita Wurst – Rise Like a Phoenix (Austria 2014)

Source: RTP

Leave a Comment