Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

EYD’15: Poland & Sweden Confirm Participation

Two More Countries Confirmed
Two More Countries Confirmed

According to the Spanish website Eurofestival Sweden and Poland have both confirmed their participation in Eurovision Young Dancers 2015 in the Czech Republic. This brings the number of competing countries up to 7.

To date confirmed are:

  • Czech Republic (Hosts)
  • Germany
  • Malta
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden

A minimum of 10 countries are required for the contest to take place, with a maximum of 15 countries allowed to participate.

Source: Eurofestival


Leave a Comment